My First Order!

Since my kitchen started to take shape after the Royal Wedding last year it seems a bit spooky to me that my first order has come just before the Diamond Jubilee!

I made some red, white and blue cupcakes for my colleagues at work (at my day job!) and they went down very well. So much so a colleague asked me to bake her a batch for her son’s jubilee party at school! Eek! Scary!

Here they are; basic but yummy! Red Velvet with (patriotic) cream cheese icing on top

Rule Britannia!

Leave a Reply

