Practice Bakes Perfect Challenge #11: Festive Farmyard

The practice bakes perfect challenge, over at Cookie Connection, this month was to make 5 biscuits using Christmas cutters but a Christmas theme was not allowed!!! The challenges always force you to think outside of the box and with it being even slightly Christmas related I had to participate in this one!Here is my entry, a festive farmyard!

and here are the cutters I used:

I think my favourite is the pig! I’m glad there was only 5 because the Christmas tree sheep did not work at all!! 🙂 All credit for the idea goes to my husband! I was trying to work out what theme to go for when he pointed at the reindeer cutter and said “that looks like a pecking chicken!!” and that was that!! So what do you guys think? You can check out the rest of the entries here!

Leave a Reply

